Inspiration | I LOVE FAKE

Wholaaalala! Today I bought a really cool Magazine about fashion, art and culture called I LOVE FAKE. They want to constantly reinvent theirselves and always want to encourage creativity. This magazine inspired me to be more creative is my expressions.
Do what yo want to do.. That’s the spririt, right? Anyway, I collected some inspiring artists for you. Enjoy!

 
Dana Boulos is a model/photographer and lives in LA. She tracks a personal diary about her lifestyle.

Sophie van der Perre is photographer from Amsterdam. She has done a lot of beautiful shoots.
 
The 18-year-old Coco Capitan is a young talent, a London-based photographer with a preference for analogue photography. Intimate portraits of friends as well as fasion shoots.
 
Michael Mayren did a impressive shoot for ILOVEFAKE. While visiting his website I found out he only does fantastic work.
Geef een reactie

